Cocktail News

‘Cocktail’ Soundtrack to release early next week

The trailer of Homi Adajania’s Cocktail starring Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone and Diana Penty has been liked by fans and received great reviews by the critics.

‘Tumhi Ho Bandhu’ and ‘Daaru Desi’ , the two songs from the soundtrack of Cocktail that have been released have also been appreciated and reached over 2 million and 1 million hits online respectively.

The two songs have caught up quickly with the fans who are eagerly waiting for the music release of soundtrack. While T-Series earlier confirmed that the OST will release on 7th June, the producers of Cocktail, Illuminati Films and Eros International have decided to release the music early next week.

The music of Cocktail will release through Eros Music and T-Series. Cocktail will release in the UK on 13th July 2012.

Here is the official song list from the Cocktail Soundtrack:

1) Tumhi Ho Bandhu
2) Daaru Desi
3) Yaariyan
4) Second Hand Jawaani
5) Tera Naam
6) Lootna
7) Jugni
8) Yaariyan (Reprise)
9) Lootna (Version 2)
10) Tera Naam (Remix) 

Comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.